The Committee 

Our committee members will be happy to assist you if you have any questions about our services, events, becoming a member or general questions regarding Spiritualism.

                                             President: - Mrs Mary Jones

                                            Vice President: - Mr Raymond Jones

                                            Secretary: - Mrs Annette McDonald

                                            Tresurer: - Mrs Roselyn Pooler

                                            Healing Leader: - Mr Adrian Jones

                                            Church Representative: - Mr George Craig

                                            Committee Member: - Mrs Cathie Jurisic

                                            Committee Member: - Mr John Blundell Jr.

Make a Free Website with Yola.